Homeopathic treatment results for adrenal fatigue, hypothyroidism and fertility.

Application phase AFHT study is ending September 20!

The application phase for the Adrenal Fatigue & Hypothyroidism study is ending on Tuesday September 20, so if you intended to sign up but haven’t yet… it is time to do so! Especially since there are only three two spots left.

You can click here to book your 15 minute chat.

If you would like to read more about the study, head on over here.

Read more about how adrenal fatigue & hypothyroidism mess with your fertility in this post.


 

6 weeks into the study, we are already getting amazing feedback from participants on how they are feeling better all round, in their energy levels, sleep, as well as their fertility markers improving.

Homeopathic treatment results for adrenal fatigue, hypothyroidism and fertility.

 

We thought it might be neat to do a live Facebook video to share more of our first results and do a Q&A. If you would like to join us live on October 1st, 2016 @3PM UK/4PM Central Europe/ 10AM Central Eastern Time, make sure to join the Adrenal Fatigue & Hypothyroidism Study Facebook group.

joinfacebookgroup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s